BCAAs for Muscles: How Amino Acids Power Your Gains

BCAAs for Muscles: How Amino Acids Power Your Gains

Ever wonder what the bright-looking liquid that people sip while working out might be? Or maybe your favorite gym influencer talked about BCAAs without you really understanding what they are? These aminos are a group of amino acids that support performance. It’s a supplement with a load of fans, alongside things like protein powders and creatine. So, what are they and what’s their job in our muscles?

What do BCAAs actually do?

First things first, BCAAs make up a group of 3 aminos with a specific structure. They are part of the aminos we must eat daily, called the essential amino acids (EAAs). However, the BCAAs have their own role in our body1,2,3,4:

BCAAs for Muscles: How Amino Acids Power Your Gains

Now that we know what they do, what’s the difference between them and other popular supplements?

Comparing with other supplements: BCAAs vs creatine vs whey

When you’re looking at what to take, you might wonder, should I be taking BCAAs or another supplement? Let’s break it down.

BCAAs vs creatine. If you’re aiming to build muscle quickly, creatine may be a better option. However, both supplements will support muscle-building and help with recovery.

BCAAs vs protein. Amino acid supplements benefit us by addressing a specific need. They are fantastic for muscle preservation during fasted workouts and supporting muscle endurance as you work out. Protein on the other hand is great for overall musclebuilding, so it’s better to use it after a workout or when you want to have a protein-rich snack. Maxler Ultra Whey Lactose free is a great option, even for those that can’t typically do lactose. Each serving provides 24g of easily digestible protein!

If your goal is to boost your muscle growth, consider the Ultimate Musclebuilding Bundle. This trio has a great source of protein, creatine for explosive movement, and Max Motion for a vitamin-mineral drink to support hydration and recovery. It’s the easiest way to get started with muscle growth!

How and when do I use these supplements?

When should you take the aminos? BCAAs are super versatile – whether you pre-with them or take them afterward, you’ll be benefitting from them anyway. For soreness, we suggest a dose of BCAAs before and/or during the workout. You can take them after if you’re not having a protein shake.

To use, simply add them to your shaker on their own or with your favorite pre-workout supplements and drinks. You sip on them throughout the training too.

BCAAs for Muscles: How Amino Acids Power Your Gains

How to choose BCAAs?

When looking for the best BCAA supplement, there are a few things to keep in mind, namely:

  • Quality of the product;
  • Type of product and ease of use;
  • Optimal ratio of amino acids (2:1:1);
  • Any additional ingredients.

Maxler BCAA Powder is a great option for anyone starting out with BCAAs. The refreshing and fruity flavors make it a delicious workout support!

On the other hand, if you’re looking for high performance, BCAA+Glutamine is an excellent choice. The combination of BCAA with glutamine further supports recovery, and glutamine may offer immune support for those who train very intensely.

    Ultra Whey

    From 13.99

    Incl. VAT plus shipping

    Superior quality whey for a healthy lifestyle
      Max Motion 500g can

      Max Motion

      From 10.50

      Incl. VAT plus shipping

      Vitamin-mineral drink in powder form
        BCAA Powder Strawberry-kiwi 210g can

        BCAA Powder

        From 14.75

        Incl. VAT plus shipping

        Boosting performance and muscle growth with BCAAs
          BCAA+Glutamine can

          BCAA+Glutamine

          From 19.49

          Incl. VAT plus shipping

          Four amino acids for muscle growth, recovery and performance

          BCAAs are a great way to support your muscle gain and recovery. These aminos can be mixed with other pre-workout ingredients to help you get the most out of your workout. Pair them with plenty of protein in your daily diet and a rigorous training regime, and you’ll be hitting your personal best in no time.

          You may also like

BCAAs für Muskeln: Wie Aminosäuren deinen Muskelaufbau antreiben

BCAAs for Muscles: How Amino Acids Power Your Gains

Hast du dich schon mal gefragt, was es mit der hell aussehenden Flüssigkeit auf sich hat, die geschlürft wird, wenn die Leute trainieren? Oder hat dir dein Lieblings-Influencer im Fitnessstudio von BCAAs erzählt? Aber du wusstest nicht wirklich, was das ist? Bei diesen Aminosäuren handelt es sich um eine Gruppe von Aminosäuren, die die Leistungsfähigkeit unterstützen. Neben Eiweißpulvern und Kreatin haben sie viele Fans. Aber was sind sie eigentlich und was für eine Rolle spielen sie in unseren Muskeln?

Was machen BCAAs eigentlich?

Das Wichtigste vorweg: Bei den BCAAs handelt es sich um eine Gruppe von 3 Aminosäuren mit einer bestimmten Struktur. Sie sind Teil der Aminosäuren, auf die wir täglich angewiesen sind, den essentiellen Aminosäuren (EAAs). In unserem Körper spielen die BCAAs jedoch eine ganz besondere Rolle1,2,3,4:

BCAAs for Muscles: How Amino Acids Power Your Gains

Jetzt wissen wir, was sie können. Wie unterscheiden sie sich von anderen beliebten Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln?

Vergleich mit anderen Nahrungsergänzungen: BCAA vs. Kreatin vs. Whey

Wenn man darüber nachdenkt, was man nehmen sollte, fragt man sich vielleicht: Soll ich BCAAs oder eine andere Ergänzung nehmen? Lass uns einen Blick darauf werfen.

BCAAs vs. Kreatin. Kreatin ist vielleicht die bessere Wahl, wenn du schnell Muskeln aufbauen willst. Aber beide Supplements unterstützen den Muskelaufbau und helfen bei der Regeneration.

BCAA vs. Protein. Aminosäurenpräparate helfen uns, einen bestimmten Bedarf zu decken. Sie sind ideal für die Erhaltung der Muskelmasse während des Fastens und zur Unterstützung der Muskelausdauer während des Trainings. Eiweiß hingegen ist hervorragend für den allgemeinen Muskelaufbau geeignet, daher ist es am besten, wenn du es nach dem Training zu dir nimmst oder wenn du einen Snack zu dir nehmen möchtest, der reich an Eiweiß ist. Auch für diejenigen, die normalerweise keine Laktose vertragen, ist Maxler Ultra Whey Laktose free eine gute Option. Mit jeder Portion werden 24 g leicht verdauliches Protein geliefert!

Wenn du deinen Muskelaufbau beschleunigen möchtest, solltest du das Ultimate Musclebuilding Set in Betracht ziehen. In diesem Trio sind eine hervorragende Proteinquelle, Kreatin für explosive Bewegungen und Max Motion, ein Vitamin-Mineral-Getränk zur Unterstützung der Hydratation und Regeneration, enthalten. Der einfachste Weg, mit dem Muskelaufbau zu beginnen!

Wie und wann verwende ich diese Nahrungsergänzungen?

Wann sollte ich die Aminosäuren einnehmen? BCAAs sind vielseitig einsetzbar – ob du sie vor oder nach dem Training einnimmst, du wirst in jedem Fall davon profitieren. Wir empfehlen eine Dosis BCAAs vor und/oder während des Trainings, um Muskelkater vorzubeugen. Wenn du keinen Proteinshake trinkst, kannst du sie auch danach einnehmen.

Um sie zu verwenden, gibst du sie einfach in deinen Shaker oder mischst sie mit deinen bevorzugten Ergänzungsmitteln und Getränken für die Zeit vor dem Training. Du kannst sie auch während des Trainings zu dir nehmen.

BCAAs for Muscles: How Amino Acids Power Your Gains

Wie wähle ich die richtigen BCAAs?

Bei der Suche nach der besten BCAA-Ergänzung gibt es einige Dinge zu beachten:

  • Qualität des Produkts;
  • Art des Produkts und Verbraucherfreundlichkeit;
  • Optimales Aminosäurenverhältnis (2:1:1);
  • Alle zusätzlichen Inhaltsstoffe.

Das Maxler BCAA Powder ist eine großartige Option für alle, die mit BCAAs anfangen. Es ist eine leckere Trainingsunterstützung mit erfrischenden und fruchtigen Geschmacksrichtungen!

BCAA+Glutamin ist dagegen eine ausgezeichnete Wahl, wenn du nach Höchstleistungen strebst. Die Kombination von BCAA’s und Glutamin ist gut für die Regeneration und Glutamin kann das Immunsystem bei sehr intensivem Training unterstützen.

    Ultra Whey

    Ab13.99

    Incl. VAT plus shipping

    Hochwertiges Whey-Protein für die gesunde Lebensweise
      Max Motion 500g can

      Max Motion

      Ab10.50

      Incl. VAT plus shipping

      Vitamin-Mineral-Komplex für die Wiederherstellung
        BCAA Powder Strawberry-kiwi 210g can

        BCAA Powder

        Ab14.75

        Incl. VAT plus shipping

        Leistungssteigerung und Muskelwachstum mit BCAAs
          BCAA+Glutamine can

          BCAA+Glutamine

          Ab19.49

          Incl. VAT plus shipping

          Vier Aminosäuren für Muskelaufbau, Wiederherstellung und Leistung

          Zur Unterstützung des Muskelaufbaus und der Regeneration sind BCAAs eine gute Wahl. Um das Beste aus deinem Training herauszuholen, können diese Aminosäuren mit anderen Pre-Workout-Zutaten gemischt werden. Kombiniere sie mit einem hohen Anteil an Proteinen in deiner täglichen Ernährung und einem harten Trainingsprogramm, und du wirst in der Lage sein, deine persönliche Bestleistung in kürzester Zeit zu erreichen.

          FÜR DICH EMPFOHLEN