Tired All the Time? Here is why

Another day rolls around and you find yourself feeling completely exhausted and empty, no matter what you do. You might wonder – am I lazy or am I truly this tired? You’re definitely not alone – around 17 million people in the world might have chronic fatigue1. But if you’re tired of being tired, something needs to change. The first step to that is understanding what’s causing you to be tired. In this post, we’ll cover why you might be tired all the time.

Insufficient or bad quality sleep

Our sleep is key to our energy levels. If you’re experiencing disrupted sleep, or if you’re simply not getting enough of it, you might feel tired. Deep sleep helps you make your cellular energy, which is why it’s essential to get plenty of good quality sleep2. Check your sleep hygiene or consider some relaxation practices before going to bed to improve your sleep.

For a natural boost of caffeine greater than coffee try Guarana 2000. This fruit extract is also rich in antioxidants for overall health. Just don’t take it after 4 p.m. to avoid it interfering with your sleep!

Tired All the Time? Here is why

Feeling stressed out

If you’re finding yourself having a lack of energy and motivation, it might be due to stress. Stress and tiredness are interconnected, especially since stress can make you lose out on sleep3. To help you deal, add in some relaxation or mindfulness practice throughout the day.

Sitting too much

If your only movement for the day is from your car to your desk then to the car and onto your couch, you might be missing out. Exercise is a great way to boost energy, as it helps with circulation and releases energy-boosting hormones4. Squeeze in a short workout to get your blood pumping and see if it makes a difference!

Black Kick is a fantastic pre-workout option for those needing a little boost of energy. Alternatively, try L-citrulline malate to supercharge your workout and fight tiredness.

If you’re putting off exercise because you dislike being sore afterward, try Maxler BCAA Powder. These amino acids can help you lower soreness and promote recovery, helping you feel up to getting back in the gym.

    Black Kick 500g can

    Black Kick

    From 10.55

    Incl. VAT plus shipping

    Constant energy supply sports drink

      L-Citrulline Malate Powder

      17.75

      Incl. VAT plus shipping

      Increasing progress, fighting fatigue
        BCAA Powder Strawberry-kiwi 210g can

        BCAA Powder

        From 14.75

        Incl. VAT plus shipping

        Boosting performance and muscle growth with BCAAs
          BCAA+Glutamine can

          BCAA+Glutamine

          From 19.49

          Incl. VAT plus shipping

          Four amino acids for muscle growth, recovery and performance

          Not eating the right things

          Your nutrition is essential for a good energy level. To maintain adequate energy, ensure you’re eating plenty of protein and carbs with every meal and not skipping any meals. Alternatively, try smaller snacks throughout the day to keep yourself fuelled5.

          Tired All the Time? Here is why

          B-group vitamins are some of the best vitamins for tiredness. That’s because they help our body release energy from foods6. Iron can also be a great option, as its deficiency can be associated with lower energy7.

          Not drinking enough

          Did you know that your water intake can play a role in your energy levels? If you’re not getting enough, you might feel weaker or more tired8. Luckily, this is an easy fix – sip on water or electrolyte drinks throughout the day to keep yourself hydrated.

          It might be related to something else

          If none of these seem to be the answer to your constant tiredness, there may be something else at play. The best course of action is to consult with your medical professional. They’ll be able to rule out any underlying conditions, like a vitamin deficiency or even if it’s a side effect of your medicines.

          Tiredness is a common experience and can be very frustrating when you can’t seem to quite beat it. To improve your energy levels, make sure you’re getting plenty of sleep, good nutrition, and moving your body throughout the day. You can take control of your energy levels and reclaim a healthier and more active you.

          You may also like

Ständig müde? Hier ist der Grund

Ein neuer Tag beginnt und du fühlst dich völlig erschöpft und leer, egal was du tust. Vielleicht fragst du dich jetzt: Bin ich nur zu faul oder bin ich wirklich nur so müde? Damit bist du sicher nicht allein. Weltweit leiden etwa 17 Millionen Menschen unter chronischer Müdigkeit1. Aber etwas muss sich ändern, wenn du es leid bist, müde zu sein. Zu verstehen, was die Ursache deiner Müdigkeit ist, ist der erste Schritt. Warum du vielleicht ständig müde bist, untersuchen wir in diesem Artikel.

Zu wenig oder schlechter Schlaf

Unser Schlaf ist der Schlüssel zu unserer Energie. Du fühlst dich vielleicht müde, wenn dein Schlaf gestört ist oder du einfach nicht genug Schlaf bekommst. Tiefer Schlaf hilft dir, deine Zellenergie zu produzieren. Aus diesem Grund ist es wichtig, dass du genug Schlaf bekommst und dass er von guter Qualität ist2. Um deinen Schlaf zu verbessern, überprüfe deine Schlafhygiene oder mache ein paar Entspannungsübungen vor dem Schlafengehen.

Nimm etwas Koffein, wenn du morgens einen kleinen Energieschub brauchst. Einen natürlicheren Koffeinkick als Kaffee bekommst du mit Guarana 2000. Der Fruchtextrakt ist auch reich an Antioxidantien für die allgemeine Gesundheit. Aber nicht nach 16 Uhr einnehmen! Sonst stört es den Schlaf!

Tired All the Time? Here is why

Wenn du dich gestresst fühlst

Stress kann die Ursache sein, wenn du merkst, dass dir Energie und Motivation fehlen. Es gibt einen Zusammenhang zwischen Stress und Müdigkeit, vor allem weil du unter Stress weniger schläfst3. Mache über den Tag verteilt ein paar Entspannungs- oder Achtsamkeitsübungen, um damit umzugehen.

Zu viel Sitzen

Wenn die einzige Bewegung, die du am Tag machst, darin besteht, vom Auto zum Schreibtisch zu gehen, dann wieder zum Auto zu gehen und dann auf die Couch zu gehen, verpasst du vielleicht etwas. Bewegung ist durch die Anregung des Kreislaufs und die Ausschüttung von energiefördernden Hormonen eine gute Möglichkeit, deine Energie zu steigern4. Zwinge dich, ein kurzes Workout zu machen, um deinen Kreislauf anzukurbeln und zu sehen, ob es einen Unterschied macht!

Für alle, die vor dem Training einen kleinen Energieschub brauchen, ist Black Kick eine fantastische Option. Um dein Training zu beschleunigen und Müdigkeit zu bekämpfen, kannst du auch L-Citrulline Malate probieren.

Probiere Maxler BCAA Powder, wenn du dein Training aufschiebst, weil du dich danach nicht gut fühlst. Diese Aminosäuren helfen dir bei der Linderung von Muskelkater und der Förderung der Regeneration, damit du dich wieder fit fühlst, um ins Fitnessstudio zu gehen.

    Black Kick 500g can

    Black Kick

    Ab10.55

    Incl. VAT plus shipping

    Sportgetränk mit konstanter Energiezufuhr

      L-Citrulline Malate Powder

      17.75

      Incl. VAT plus shipping

      Müdigkeitslinderung für bessere Leistungen
        BCAA Powder Strawberry-kiwi 210g can

        BCAA Powder

        Ab14.75

        Incl. VAT plus shipping

        Leistungssteigerung und Muskelwachstum mit BCAAs
          BCAA+Glutamine can

          BCAA+Glutamine

          Ab19.49

          Incl. VAT plus shipping

          Vier Aminosäuren für Muskelaufbau, Wiederherstellung und Leistung

          Das Falsche essen

          Für ein gutes Energieniveau ist deine Ernährung entscheidend. Um genügend Energie zur Verfügung zu haben, solltest du zu jeder Mahlzeit eine ausreichende Menge an Eiweiß und Kohlenhydraten zu dir nehmen und keine Mahlzeit ausfallen lassen. Als Alternative kann man auch über den Tag verteilt kleine Snacks zur Energiezufuhr zu sich nehmen5.

          Tired All the Time? Here is why

          Zu den besten Vitaminen gegen Müdigkeit gehören die Vitamine der B-Gruppe. Sie helfen unserem Körper, Energie aus der Nahrung freizusetzen6. Auch Eisen kann eine gute Wahl sein. Ein Mangel an Eisen kann mit weniger Energie einhergehen7.

          Nicht genug trinken

          Wusstest du, dass sich die Wassermenge, die du trinkst, auf deine Energie auswirkt? Wer zu wenig trinkt, fühlt sich schwächer und müder8. Zum Glück kann man dem leicht entgegenwirken: Um deinen Flüssigkeitshaushalt im Gleichgewicht zu halten, trinkst du den ganzen Tag über Wasser oder Elektrolytgetränke.

          Es könnte auch an etwas anderem liegen

          Wenn keine dieser Maßnahmen die Lösung für deine ständige Müdigkeit ist, könnte etwas anderes die Ursache sein. Am besten sprichst du mit deinem Arzt oder deiner Ärztin. Er oder sie kann die Ursache deiner Müdigkeit ausschließen, z. B. einen Vitaminmangel oder eine Nebenwirkung deiner Medikamente.

          Wenn du Müdigkeit nicht in den Griff bekommst, kann das sehr frustrierend sein. Um dein Energieniveau zu verbessern, solltest du darauf achten, dass du genug Schlaf bekommst, dich gut ernährst und deinen Körper den ganzen Tag über in Bewegung hältst. Übernimm die Kontrolle über dein Energieniveau und finde zu einem gesünderen und aktiveren Selbst zurück.

          FÜR DICH EMPFOHLEN